Silo duplicate last line on delete
In demo when I change metadata of an issue from status: triage to status: open in boards/triage.md the issue is deleted but last line is duplicate.
In demo when I change metadata of an issue from status: triage to status: open in boards/triage.md the issue is deleted but last line is duplicate.